Council Members

2018-2020 (Second Term)

Mark Delepine
Andy Stone

2019-2021 (Second Term)

Mary Engle
Bart O’Brien

2019–2021 (First Term)

Ellen Frank
Dave Tivol

Council meeting schedule

During shelter-in-place Cal Hort Council meetings are being held online or over the phone

Cal Hort Council meetings are bi-monthly, held on the fourth Mondays in January, March, May, July, September, and November at 7:30 PM in the Recreation Room of the San Francisco County Fair Building, Ninth Avenue and Lincoln Way in San Francisco. Parking is available in the rear of the building, accessible from Lincoln Way.

Email Contact

President Bart O’Brien
Vice President Andy Stone
Treasurer Dax Liu
Assistant Treasurer Richard Starkeson
Recording Secretary Mary Engle
Membership Charlotte Masson
Program Chair Kristen Yanker-Hansen
Seed Exchange Dave Tivol
Field Trips Mark Delepine
Facebook Moderator Mark Delepine
MGi Liaison